Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Watkins Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
73 Reviews

Nora Inman
10/10/2023
Jimmy Roland
08/31/2023
Knowledgeable and friendly
Susie Stewart
08/11/2023
Watkins has taken care of our family for many years. Best before, during and after care. Thank you for all you do.
Stephen K
08/01/2023
Needed Freon in my AC. Came out the same day and got us fixed up. Thanks Watkins. The reason for the 4 and not a 5 is the cost. Inflation is killing us on fixed income. Thanks Brandon!
Desiree Archer
01/03/2023
Debbie Turner
10/07/2022
They really tried to help with your problem. They are professional and try to work with our duct work. The repairman was courteous and and did his job very good. He was very friendly and made sure to answer all our questions. I would highly recommend them.
Lilly Pawnee
03/07/2022
Andy Jensen
01/23/2022
Dustin was very helpful and persistent. Found a problem that was well hidden!
Tina Sims
01/20/2022
From the first phone call to Watkins, I was impressed with their professionalism and friendliness. Jamie was so great to work with! Jay came out to look everything over, then he didn’t just mail or email the quotes, he actually came and discussed them with us. Jake and the young men who came and replaced our units were respectful and very hard-working! The job was finished way faster than we expected! We know we have found a company we can trust and that means so much to us. Great experience with the Watkins bunch!
Tyler Stanfield
01/12/2022
Dustin Fisher was so helpful and explained everything in a way I could understand and was very respectful and professional
River Walker
01/07/2022
Good folks and on the ball...always do a great job
Jackie Eubanks
10/21/2021
Jerry Moore
09/20/2021
Randy Maxwell
09/10/2021
We had Jay and his team come in and remove, relocate, and replace our hole system. They removed the old system and relocated the new one from the west end of the house to the east end away from the dryer vent. There was no sales pressure what so ever. I can’t say enough about his staff from support and information to installation. Jamie was unstoppable in working for us. Even while on maternity leave no questions, calls or text went unanswered. From my first call to them she has been excellent in helping us every step of the way. The installation was as equally as impressive very knowledgeable and hard working people I feel like they worked as if it was there own home making sure it was done right with very high quality standards. Jay, Jamie and everyone at Watkins heating and air Thank you.
Jan Lindsey
09/03/2021
My air went around 2: 00 am 9/3/2021 and I was desperate to have someone fix it since I am from England and sick. After calling lots of other places. Watkins was the only one who would try to fit me. They were awesome! He fixed it very quickly and checked everything before he left! I would definitely recommend them and will be hiring them again if needed.
Betty Hendricks
08/26/2021
Valerie Gardner-White
08/26/2021
Justin Matthews
08/23/2021
Located in Shawnee
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Kathryn Richardson
08/23/2021
Located in Shawnee
We are so pleased with Watkins from Jamie on the phone to Jay the owner, Jake and the crew and our new system. Jay explained exactly what they would do, there were no surprises with removal and installation or with the price. He listened to the issues we had with the old system and planned changes for the new install to fix the issues. We had to wait for a thermostat to arrive and our old a/c lost coolant. Watkins charged the old system (at no cost!) so we could make it through until they could install the new system. The guys were VERY polite to our family and each other. They cleaned up after each day's work. We couldn't be happier with the quality of equipment or the quality of their work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lisa “Misty Creek Farms” Welchel
07/15/2021
Nice place inside & out! We stopped there for water because my truck heated up. I have never had them work for me either. They were real nice folks. Was able to use the water too & head to town. Thanks for helping!
Teresa Head
06/27/2021
Joann Presley
06/25/2021
Located in Tecumseh
Very nice polite fast and very efficient I appreciate the good service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Betty Wallace
06/25/2021
Marjorie Kibbe
06/16/2021
Located in Shawnee
Very knowledgeable and friendly Did a great job!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Diane Weed
06/10/2021
Located in Tecumseh
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews