Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Watkins Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See reviews from areas near you:

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
67 Reviews

Jackie Eubanks
10/21/2021
Jerry Moore
09/20/2021
Randy Maxwell
09/10/2021
We had Jay and his team come in and remove, relocate, and replace our hole system. They removed the old system and relocated the new one from the west end of the house to the east end away from the dryer vent. There was no sales pressure what so ever. I can’t say enough about his staff from support and information to installation. Jamie was unstoppable in working for us. Even while on maternity leave no questions, calls or text went unanswered. From my first call to them she has been excellent in helping us every step of the way. The installation was as equally as impressive very knowledgeable and hard working people I feel like they worked as if it was there own home making sure it was done right with very high quality standards. Jay, Jamie and everyone at Watkins heating and air Thank you.
Jan Lindsey
09/03/2021
My air went around 2: 00 am 9/3/2021 and I was desperate to have someone fix it since I am from England and sick. After calling lots of other places. Watkins was the only one who would try to fit me. They were awesome! He fixed it very quickly and checked everything before he left! I would definitely recommend them and will be hiring them again if needed.
Valerie Gardner-White
08/26/2021
Betty Hendricks
08/26/2021
Kathryn Richardson
08/23/2021
Located in Shawnee
We are so pleased with Watkins from Jamie on the phone to Jay the owner, Jake and the crew and our new system. Jay explained exactly what they would do, there were no surprises with removal and installation or with the price. He listened to the issues we had with the old system and planned changes for the new install to fix the issues. We had to wait for a thermostat to arrive and our old a/c lost coolant. Watkins charged the old system (at no cost!) so we could make it through until they could install the new system. The guys were VERY polite to our family and each other. They cleaned up after each day's work. We couldn't be happier with the quality of equipment or the quality of their work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Justin Matthews
08/23/2021
Located in Shawnee
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Lysa Welchel (Misty Creek Farms)
07/15/2021
Nice place inside & out! We stopped there for water because my truck heated up. I have never had them work for me either. They were real nice folks. Was able to use the water too & head to town. Thanks for helping!
Teresa Head
06/27/2021
Betty Wallace
06/25/2021
Joann Presley
06/25/2021
Located in Tecumseh
Very nice polite fast and very efficient I appreciate the good service
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Marjorie Kibbe
06/16/2021
Located in Shawnee
Very knowledgeable and friendly Did a great job!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Diane Weed
06/10/2021
Located in Tecumseh
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ruth Benshoof
06/07/2021
Located in Macomb
Very courteous and helpful and explained everything they did, which we have found typical of Watkins.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Rick Mitchell
05/28/2021
Located in Shawnee
The Watkins HVAC team was great from Jay to Jamie. Jay came out with Jake and give me 5 options for a new HVAC system fully explaining each one. After choosing the right system for us they professional removed the old system and installed new one. Great job cleaned up the mess and installed more insulation in 1 and 1 1/2 days. Comfort Maker System with Ion thermostat works like a charm. I did call them this week and told them we should have got a coat because we are about to freeze. All in all great system, great people, and great price.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Shawnna M.
05/15/2021
Ginny Barnfield
03/30/2021
Kyle Craig
03/30/2021
Kent
02/04/2021
Located in Tecumseh
This is the second unit we have purchased from Watkins Heat and Air. Everyone was great to work with. Their team came in changed out the old unit and had the new installed very quickly. They had never installed a unit like ours and when an adjustment, they came out corrected what they need to adjust.
Service: HAVC
Debra
01/05/2021
Located in Bethel Acres
I felt like I was doing business with extended family. Work was done efficiently and professionally. They flipped my new unit into my attic and installed new ductwork. It wasn’t a easy or quick job. But, I have complete confidence in my system now.
Service: New HVAC with new duct work
F Wilhelm
12/17/2020
We have been using Watkins since the early 90's and only have good things to say about them. Sure, we tried others throughout the years but have to yet to find anyone out there that comes close to the pricing and the friendly service from Watkins. Plus, they are just good people. They recently installed a new furnace and AC unit (the old one they installed finally gave out after 17-18 years) and could not be happier with the exception of not having the old one go out. The price, ease of installation and service from Jay, Jake, Jamie and everyone else that came out was exceptional. I highly recommend Watkins and I did not get paid in any form to write this. One final note, a Bravo Zulu to Watkins!
Chrystal Alexander
10/11/2020
Great service with extremely friendly people. Using a great company like them means you're in good hands!! Highly recommend.
Katrina Guinn
08/11/2020
Watkins, super service, prompt. In our opinion the best heat and air business around! Thank you!!!
Derek Smith
08/03/2020
Located in Tecumseh
Professionals
Service: AC
See All Reviews